Basic Information 【 display / non-display




Graduate School of Engineering Science , Department of Materials Science , Applied Chemistry Course



Date of Birth


Postal address

1-1 Tegata Gakuen-machi, Akita City, 010-8502 JAPAN

Research Fields, keywords

Inorganic Materials Chemistry

Mail Address

E-mail address

Telephone number


Academic Background (Undergraduate Level) 【 display / non-display

  • Akita University   Faculty of Mining   2001.03  Graduated

Academic Background (Graduate Level) 【 display / non-display

  • Akita University  Graduate School, Division of Mining  Doctor's Degree Program  2006.03  Completed

Professional Career On-Campus 【 display / non-display

  • 2013.04

    Akita University   Graduate School of Engineering and Resource Science   Department of Materials-process Engineering and Applied Chemistry Environ   Lecturer

Research Field(Grants-in-Aid-for-Scientific-Research classification ) 【 display / non-display

  • Catalyst/Resource chemical process


Articles 【 display / non-display

  • Preparation of inorganic-organic composites as acid–base catalysts using HCa2Nb3-xTaxO10 and quaternary onium salts

    Masataka Oasawara, Takuto Ban, Kanji Saito, Sumio Kato

    Journal of the Ceramic Society of Japan   128 ( 1 )   51 - 55   2020.01

  • Characteristic Analysis of Japanese Cedar Powder from Vibration Mill with Ring Media Pulverization Using Solid State NMR

    Y. Hatakeyama, T. Takahashi, M. Ogasawara

    Journal of the Japan Institute of Energy   98   171 - 175   2019.08

  • Synthesis of delafossite-type Ag0.9MnO2 by the precipitation method at room temperature

    S. Kato, N. Takagi, K. Saito, M. Ogasawara

    ACS Omega   4   5 - 11   2019.06

  • Fe incorporation into hydroxyapatite channels by Fe loading and post-annealing

    Sumio Kato, Sho Ikeda, Kanji Saito, Masataka Ogasawara

    Journal of Solid State Chemistry   265   411 - 416   2018.06

  • Development of Highly Durable Zeolites as Hydrocarbon Trap Materials for Automotive Catalysts

    Yoshinori Endo, Joe Nishikawa, Hironori Iwakura, Masaaki Inamura, Takashi Wakabayashi, Yuunosuke Nakahara, Masataka Ogasawara, Sumio Kato

    SAE Technical Paper   2018.04

display all >>